February Global DEIB Collaboration

Join us for a vibrant hour of 1:1 online event where we
collaborate with Tech talent Charter a member organisation. Debbie Forster CEO will be speaking to us about her journey as CEO.
4pm U.K./11am EST/8am Pacific

Meet one of our Netwomen members and find out more about her business, how
she’s got to where she has, and lessons learned. Followed by Q&A for 15
minutes. Then we break out into speed networking rooms to meet our aspiring
women in the collaborative communities.

Bring along a coffee and generate connections with some incredible women in DEI and
our community.

Thanks and we look forward to seeing you there!

Non members £40

FREE for individual and corporate members book on the app.

Thanks and we look forward to seeing you there!

  • Date : February 28, 2023
  • Time : 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm (UTC)
  • Venue : Zoom

Purchase Ticket

Feb Global Collaboration ( Unlimited tickets)
£40.00
£ 0
0.00
£ 0.00
[Note: This event will be held on zoom. Attendee will get zoom meeting URL through email]

Related Events

Sixth Floor, Atria One, 144 Morrison Street, Edinburgh EH3 8BR

February Breakfast Mixer

Netwomen™️ and RBC Brewin Dolphin are excited to

Zoom

November Global DEIB Collaboration

Meet one of our Netwomen members and find

Zoom

October Global DEIB Collaboration

Meet one of our Netwomen members and find

Zoom

September Global DEIB Collaboration

Meet one of our Netwomen members and find

Zoom

August Global DEIB Collaboration

Meet one of our Netwomen members and find